A Schedule button is available for all actions that allow to be scheduled. Generally, these are all communication actions, like sending friend requests, messages, invitations.
You configure your actions just like you do normally, as if you are going to perform them manually. Instead of clicking the Start button to immediately start the action, you click the Scheduling button.
When you click the Schedule button, a dialog box pops up for you to enter a time when the task should be scheduled for execution. You have the option to start the task after a specified time interval, exactly at a specified time or immediately after another task.
After you have scheduled your tasks, you can edit and start them at the Tasks page in the program.
All tasks are automatically saved when the program is closed and reloaded on the next restart.
You cannot perform any other operations while tasks are running or waiting to be run. You can navigate through the program, but all buttons which involve actions will be disabled. This functionality will be restored once all tasks are finished.
If the scheduled time for some tasks has passed which the program was closed, those will not be automatically started when you restart the program. You still need to click the Run All button.
Click to expand/shrink. Windows / Mac
Thank you for using our product.