oCommunity Suite v3.2

Users Manual

Topics IndexTroubleshooting

Facebook Manage Friends

This feature allows you to easily remove friends from your friends list.

How does it work
You need to get the list of all your friends first, by using the Get button.

If you wish, you can also send a message to any friend you have removed from your friends list. The message content is configured at the Send Message tab of the Communicate page.

When you are ready with your selection, click the Start button to start removing the selected friends.

Limitations
Currently, there is no confirmed information about any limitations to using this feature.

It is strongly recommended that you always use the Pause option with interval of at least 1 minute (60 seconds) and 20% randomization. This will ensure proper protection of your account.

Read more about Account Protection

Facebook Manage Friends
Click to expand/shrink. Windows / Mac


Should you have any problems installing and running the suite, please email our 24/7 support line at support@ocommunity.net.

Thank you for using our product.
oCommunity Suite

Web:www.ocommunity.net
Email:info@ocommunity.net

Copyright 2013 Sophisticated LLC, All rights reserved. Terms and Conditions & Privacy Policy
www.oCommunity.net is in no way affiliated to www.myspace.com or any other Online Community website.